Edmonton Office
Suite 100, 6960 Roper Road
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T6B 3H9

P 780.988.8914
F 780.988.6509

Calgary Office
802 14th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2R 0N6

P 403.567.1507
F 403.567.1506

Email

Darka Tarnawsky
darka@bottomlinepro.com

Bradley Walker
brad@bottomlinepro.com

Liz Lepper
liz@bottomlinepro.com

Stephanie Enders
stephanie@bottomlinepro.com

Todd Hawkwood
todd@bottomlinepro.com

Kim Nahachewsky
kim@bottomlinepro.com

Jamie Ausmus
jamie@bottomlinepro.com

Brittany Ayotte
brittany@bottomlinepro.com